Contact Us

Most questions about our District can be answered by our District Executive(s) or District Commissioner:

Phoenix District Committee:
District Chairman Bill Peck   whpeck@me.com
District Commissioner David Burge   DBURGE@sgrlaw.com
District Executive Hunter Woodworth 678-748-8247 hwoodworth@atlantabsa.org
District Executive Blake Joiner 404-698-5024 bjoiner@atlantabsa.org
District Executive Crystal Morris 678-234-5471 cmorris@atlantabsa.org
Vice Chairman/Nominating Chairman John Diamond   johnlloyddiamond@gmail.com
Friends of Scouting Chairman Jim Breedlove   jim.breedlove@fernbankmuseum.org
District Program Chairman Kevin Nuffer   kevin.g.nuffer@gmail.com
District Training Chairman Vernetta Head   vlhead325@gmail.com
District Chapter Adviser Jeff Wise   JeffSWise@comcast.net



  Powered by Google TranslateTranslate