Contact Us

Most questions about our District can be answered by our District Executive(s) or District Commissioner:

Phoenix District Committee:
District Executive Tiffany Coakley tcoakley@atlantabsa.org 770.989.2895
District Executive Hunter Woodworth hwoodworth@atlantabsa.org 770.989.2870
District Chairman Kevin McGonigle    
District Commissioner Charles Bayless charles.bayless@gmail.com
Committee Chairs:
Membership Chair Cody Wilson    
Program Chair VACANT
Finance Chair Andy Stull    
Merit Badge Clinic Tom Davenport
OA Adviser - Echota Jeff Wise oaechota@gmail.com 404.416.4701
Advancement:
Eagle Board of Reviews Anna McCarthy moc.l1491673511iamg@1491673511lrigt1491673511uocse1491673511gdirn1491673511rehtr1491673511on1491673511
Life To Eagle Scout Chair John Lansing phoenix.advancement@gmail.com
LIFE to EAGLE COMMITTEE:    
Holly Kelly Troops 55, 401, 463, 623 hollydkelly@att.net
John Smyth Troops 67, 150, 298, 455  jsmyth19@gmail.com
Richard Storrs Troops 42, 74, 197, 213  storrslaw@yahoo.com
Tom Stow Troops 304, 232, 101  tom@eaglebooks.net
Walter Waddey Troops 370, 467 wwwaddey@bellsouth.net



  Powered by Google TranslateTranslate